FRANKENSTEIN ROCK DEBUT on syndicated radio, Monday August 3rd

Frank RkMy rock musical, FRANKENSTEIN ROCK, makes its radio debut this Monday, August 3rd on the internationally syndicated SOLID ROCK PRESSURE Radio Show, 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern. To find an FM station near you that airs the show, go to www.rocksolidpressure.com. To listen to the show live, streaming online, go to http://www.purerockradio.net/news.php , or hear a repeat of the show on Tuesday at http://957thepanther.com/ 11PM eastern, 8PM Pacific.

They will be playing excerpts from my soundtrack CD, completed in 2008, released a few months ago.

For more information about the ROCK SOLID PRESSURE show, see my previous blog, featuring an interview with me about my DR JEKYLL & MR HYDE ROCK N ROLL MUSICAL film.

Advertisements

~ by abernhoft on July 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: